indexes of works and cataloging

With our expertise and using the appropriate software we can help you to catalogue your artworks. Works will be clearly sorted so that your imagery database is easily accessible when needed. Images are allocated with descriptive key phrases, arranged chronologically and ordered by other image-characterizing methods.

Drawing on our experience and the experiences of market-leading software developers, we will look forward to assisting you with creating or managing your existing list of works. We offer both the option of transferring your works into a clear archive list and the creation of a password-protection online-accessible showroom that can present individual compilations of works.

Further Projects

Bildschirmfoto 2015-04-28 um 11.51.17

art analysis

art objective produces criticism of various forms: for catalogues, websites, newsletters and press texts and offers editing for existing texts. The artist’s techniques, intentions and art historical contextualization will be emphasized, creating connections between his/her works and current social discourse.

Dr. Ana Karaminova und Katja Vedder

exhibition and event management

We advise you in every step of the exhibition making process from the initial ideas for a concept to searching for a suitable exhibition location or the acquisition of required technology. We also assist with installing works and are dependable representatives, making ourselves available to answer all question on-site.

Vortrag von Daniel Opitz | Ocean Mind Foundation

art and artists talk

As part of the exhibition “Tension Test. OCEAN CONTEMPORARY #1” at the GEDOK Gallery Berlin we spoke with art historian Prof. Dr. Ingeborg Reichle on the subject of marine plastic pollution in contemporary art and with filmmaker Daniel Opitz from the OCEAN MIND FOUNDATION, Kiel, about his project “Whales in Mind”.

Faltblatt zur Ausstellung | Design by Nils Poppe

media design

Graphically and content-wise, we offer aesthetically engaging solutions for the design of your portfolio, application, newsletter and homepage. For your upcoming exhibitions and events, we conceive appropriate flyers, brochures and info guides and bring you into contact with our in-house graphic designers, Alina Hoyer and Nils Poppe. We can also manage or advise you on your social media platforms for specific project and events or long-term media presence.

assistenz für künstler

Damit KünstlerInnen mehr Zeit zum Kunstschaffen haben assistieren wir gerne bei Ausstellungsorganisation und Messeauftritte, sowie Homepageaktualisierung,Konzeptschreibung,Kunsttransport,Portfolien,Hängepläne etc.

werkverzeichnisse und katalogisierung

Mit dem notwendigen Sachverstand und passender Software helfen wir Ihnen, Ihre Kunstwerke zu katalogisieren. Durch die Vergabe von beschreibenden Stichworten, durch eine chronologische Anordnung und durch andere Bild kennzeichnenden Methoden werden Ihre Werke übersichtlich sortiert, sodass das benötigte Bildmaterial bei Bedarf schnell auffindbar ist.

Beim Erstellen und Verwalten Ihres persönlichen Werkverzeichnisses unterstützen wir Sie gerne. Dabei greifen wir auf unsere Erfahrung sowie auf die von marktführenden Softwareentwicklern zurück. Wir bieten Ihnen sowohl die Zusammenführung Ihrer Werke zu einer übersichtlichen Archivliste wie auch das Erstellen von passwortgeschützten Online-Showrooms für die Vorstellung Ihrer individuellen Werkzusammenstellungen an.

Weitere Projekte

Atelierbesuch_3

assistenz für künstler

Damit KünstlerInnen mehr Zeit zum Kunstschaffen haben assistieren wir gerne bei Ausstellungsorganisation und Messeauftritte, sowie Homepageaktualisierung,Konzeptschreibung,Kunsttransport,Portfolien,Hängepläne etc.

Bildschirmfoto 2015-04-28 um 11.51.17

kunstanalysen

art objective verfasst professionelle Kunstanalysen unterschiedlichster Art: Katalog-, Webseiten-, Newsletter- und Pressetexte und redigiert bereits bestehende Texte. Hierbei werden die künstlerische Technik, Intention sowie die Einordnung im kunsthistorischen Kontext hervorgehoben.

Ana und Katja

ausstellungs- und eventmanagement

Ihr Ausstellungsprojekt betreuen wir von der ersten Idee über die Konzeption bis hin zur Suche nach geeigneten Orten und der Technik. Wir unterstützen den Ausstellungsaufbau und sind als zuverlässiger Ansprechpartner bei allen Fragen vor Ort.

Faltblatt zur Ausstellung | Design by Nils Poppe

media und design

Für die grafische und/oder inhaltliche Gestaltung Ihrer PortfolienPortfolios, Bewerbungen, Newslettern und Homepages stehen wir gerne mit professionellen und ästhetisch anspruchsvollen Lösungen zur Verfügung. Für Ausstellungen und Events konzipieren wir ansprechende Flyer, Falt- und Informationsblätter und setzen sie in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren GrafikerInnen um.

Vortrag von Daniel Opitz | Ocean Mind Foundation

Eröffnungsreden und Kunstgespräche

Im Rahmen der Ausstellung „Zerreißprobe. OCEAN Contemporary #1“ in der GEDOK-GALERIE Berlin sprachen wir mit der Kunstwissenschaftlerin Prof. Dr. Ingeborg Reichle über das Thema der Plastikverschmutzung der Meere in der zeitgenössischen Kunst und mit dem Filmemacher Daniel Opitz, Ocean Mind Foundation Kiel, zu seinem Projekt „Whales in Mind“.