FineArt–Reproductions

WE OFFR
High- quality photographic reproductions of paintings and artworks using innovative photographic equipment for a perfect recording of the brush strokes and fine details on the surface of artwork. We guarantee a low-cost production on-site and also offer professional shootings in our studio in Frankfurt.

FOR WHOM?
Artists, collectors, art archives, fine art publishers, museums, private and institutional art sponsors, art associations.

FOR WHAT?
High-quality art prints, exhibition catalogues, art books, online presentation, collector’s archives, art data bases.

Further Projects

concept KATJA VEDDER|DESIGN Nils Poppe

flyer

For exhibitions and cultural events, art objective conceives aesthetically engaging flyers, info brochures, and quickly sends you an offer with no obligations.

Webdesign _ Dalva Duarte

WEBSITE DALVA DUARTE

For the French-based Brazilian artist Dalva Duarte, we designed a new, modern and responsive website. Our services include consultation regarding concept development, graphic design, assisting you will selecting works, and follow-up maintenance.

Barbara Egin – Newsletter

newsletter for Barbara Egin

For the German painter and photographer, Barbara Egin, art objective conceived a quarterly Newsletter that is distributed to a large network. After discussing the artist’s wishes, we developed a visual and conceptual proposal that art historically presents selected works, lists participation in current art fairs and exhibition history of the artist.

Peer Oliver Nau Portfolio

Portfolio for Peer Oliver Nau

In preparation for a demanding application process, art objective supported the German sculptor Peer Oliver Nau in conceiving and designing his portfolio. Presented was a selection of the artist’s works, placing his work visually and textually in the foreground. Planned art projects were outlined and certain stages in the artist’s career were highlighted in a short CV. The application has been deemed successful by the Commision of the International Art Exhibition NordArt.

FineArt–Reproduktionen

WIR BIETEN
hochwertige fotografische Reproduktionen von Gemälden und grafischen Kunstwerken. Dabei nutzen wir eine innovative Aufnahmetechnik für eine perfekte Wiedergabe des Duktus auf der Kunstwerkoberfläche. Wir garantieren kostengünstige Produktion durch effektiven Workflow und bieten Shootings in unserem Frankfurter Studio oder europaweit vor Ort an.

FÜR WEN?
Künstler, Sammler, Kunstarchive, Kunstverlage, Museen, Private und Institutionelle Kunstförderer, Kunstvereine

WOFÜR?
Anspruchsvolle Kunstdrucke, Ausstellungskataloge, Kunstbücher, Online-Auftritte, Sammler-Archive, Kunstdatenbanken

Weitere Projekte

Flyer Contemporary Mongolian Art – BLAUE STUNDE Galerie Berlin

flyer

Für Ausstellungen und Kulturevents konzipieren wir ästhetisch anspruchsvolle Flyer, Falt- und Informationsblätter und senden auf Anfrage schnell und unverbindlich Kostenvoranschläge zu.

Webdesign _ Dalva Duarte

webseite für dalva duarte

Für die in Frankreich lebende brasilianische Künstlerin Dalva Duerte gestalteten wir eine neue, moderne, responsive Webseite. Zu unseren Leistungen gehörten die Beratung bezüglich der Konzeptentwicklung, der grafischen Gestaltung, der Werkauswahl sowie die Nachbetreuung der Webseiteninhalte.

Barbara Egin – Newsletter

newsletter für Barbara Egin

Für die deutsche Malerin und Fotografin Barbara Egin konzipierte art objective einen Newsletter, der vierteljährlich an ein großes Netzwerk versendet wurde. Auf die Wünsche der Künstlerin eingehend, entwickelten wir ein inhaltliches und grafisches Konzept, das ausgewählte Kunstwerke von Barbara Egin kunsthistorisch präsentierte sowie auf aktuelle Messe- sowie Ausstellungsbeteiligungen der Künstlerin hinweist.

Peer Oliver Nau Portfolio

Portfolio für Peer Oliver Nau

Bei einem anspruchsvollen Bewerbungsverfahren unterstützte art objective den deutschen Bildhauer Peer Oliver Nau mit der Konzeption und Gestaltung seines Portfolios. Dabei stellten wir ausgewählte Kunstwerke sowohl visuell als auch textuell in den Vordergrund, skizzierten geplante Kunstprojekte und hoben bestimmte Stationen seines künstlerischen Werdegangs in einer Kurzvita hervor. Die Bewerbung wurde von der Jury der internationalen Kunstausstellung NordArt als erfolgreich begutachtet.