media design

We offer aesthetically engaging solutions for the design of your portfolio, application, newsletter and homepage. For your upcoming exhibitions and events, we conceive appropriate flyers, brochures and info guides and bring you into contact with our in-house graphic designers, Alina Hoyer and Nils Poppe. We can also manage or advise you on your social media platforms for specific project and events or long-term media presence.

NEWSLETTER: In collaboration with programmers and graphic designers we develop custom newsletter formats for artists, galleries and businesses. We offer consultation for the content and graphic aspects and the utilization of newsletter programs. We offer technical setup, archive integration and hyperlinks to existing websites.

PORTFOLIO: We support artists, creative and cultural organizations with the content and graphic design of portfolios, applications and proposals.

WEBSITES: art objective offers concept development, design and technical implementation of modern Responsive-Design-Websites. Also, we can bring existing websites up to date.

Further Projects

Reproduktion Fine Art

FineArt–Reproductions

We offer high- quality photographic reproductions of paintings and artworks using innovative photographic equipment for a perfect recording of the brush strokes and fine details on the surface of artwork.

Peer Oliver Nau Portfolio

Portfolio for Peer Oliver Nau

In preparation for a demanding application process, art objective supported the German sculptor Peer Oliver Nau in conceiving and designing his portfolio. Presented was a selection of the artist’s works, placing his work visually and textually in the foreground. Planned art projects were outlined and certain stages in the artist’s career were highlighted in a short CV. The application has been deemed successful by the Commision of the International Art Exhibition NordArt.

concept KATJA VEDDER|DESIGN Nils Poppe

flyer

For exhibitions and cultural events, art objective conceives aesthetically engaging flyers, info brochures, and quickly sends you an offer with no obligations.

Webdesign _ Dalva Duarte

WEBSITE DALVA DUARTE

For the French-based Brazilian artist Dalva Duarte, we designed a new, modern and responsive website. Our services include consultation regarding concept development, graphic design, assisting you will selecting works, and follow-up maintenance.

Barbara Egin – Newsletter

newsletter for Barbara Egin

For the German painter and photographer, Barbara Egin, art objective conceived a quarterly Newsletter that is distributed to a large network. After discussing the artist’s wishes, we developed a visual and conceptual proposal that art historically presents selected works, lists participation in current art fairs and exhibition history of the artist.

media und design

Für die grafische und/oder inhaltliche Gestaltung Ihrer Portfolios, Bewerbungen, Newsletter und Homepages stehen wir gerne mit professionellen und ästhetisch anspruchsvollen Lösungen zur Verfügung. Für Ausstellungen und Events konzipieren wir ansprechende Flyer, Falt- und Informationsblätter und setzen sie in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren GrafikerInnen Alina Hoyer und Nils Poppe um. Gerne betreuen wir Ihre Social Media Kanäle oder beraten Sie sowohl projektbezogen als auch langfristig.

NEWSLETTER: In Zusammenarbeit mit InformatikerInnen und GrafikerInnen entwickeln wir für KünstlerInnen, Galerien und Unternehmen individuelle Newsletter. Dazu beraten wir über inhaltliche und grafische Konzepte sowie über die Nutzung von Newletterprogrammen und bieten das technische Setup, die Datenbankintegration und die Verlinkung zur Anmeldung auf bestehenden Webseiten.

PORTFOLIO: KünstlerInnen, Kreative und Kulturorganisationen unterstützen wir bei der inhaltlichen und grafischen Gestaltung von Portfolios, Bewerbungen und Anträgen.

WEBSEITEN: art objective bietet Konzeptentwicklung, Design und technische Umsetzung für moderne Responsive-Design-Webseiten. Auch aktualisieren wir bereits bestehende Webseiten

Weitere Projekte

FineArt_Reproduktion_art-objective-web

FineArt–Reproduktionen

Für die Digitalisierung von Kunstwerken bieten wir die Fertigstellung von Reproduktionen bei denen die präzise Wiedergabe des Duktus durch die Schattenbildung sowie die farbgetreue Wiedergabe und professionelles Farbmanagement garantiert sind.

Peer Oliver Nau Portfolio

Portfolio für Peer Oliver Nau

Bei einem anspruchsvollen Bewerbungsverfahren unterstützte art objective den deutschen Bildhauer Peer Oliver Nau mit der Konzeption und Gestaltung seines Portfolios. Dabei stellten wir ausgewählte Kunstwerke sowohl visuell als auch textuell in den Vordergrund, skizzierten geplante Kunstprojekte und hoben bestimmte Stationen seines künstlerischen Werdegangs in einer Kurzvita hervor. Die Bewerbung wurde von der Jury der internationalen Kunstausstellung NordArt als erfolgreich begutachtet.

Flyer Contemporary Mongolian Art – BLAUE STUNDE Galerie Berlin

flyer

Für Ausstellungen und Kulturevents konzipieren wir ästhetisch anspruchsvolle Flyer, Falt- und Informationsblätter und senden auf Anfrage schnell und unverbindlich Kostenvoranschläge zu.

Webdesign _ Dalva Duarte

webseite für dalva duarte

Für die in Frankreich lebende brasilianische Künstlerin Dalva Duerte gestalteten wir eine neue, moderne, responsive Webseite. Zu unseren Leistungen gehörten die Beratung bezüglich der Konzeptentwicklung, der grafischen Gestaltung, der Werkauswahl sowie die Nachbetreuung der Webseiteninhalte.

Barbara Egin – Newsletter

newsletter für Barbara Egin

Für die deutsche Malerin und Fotografin Barbara Egin konzipierte art objective einen Newsletter, der vierteljährlich an ein großes Netzwerk versendet wurde. Auf die Wünsche der Künstlerin eingehend, entwickelten wir ein inhaltliches und grafisches Konzept, das ausgewählte Kunstwerke von Barbara Egin kunsthistorisch präsentierte sowie auf aktuelle Messe- sowie Ausstellungsbeteiligungen der Künstlerin hinweist.