exhibition and event management

From the initial ideas for a concept to the search for a suitable location or the acquisition of required technology, art objective advises every step of the exhibition project process. In intensive collaboration with artists and exhibition venues, we develop exhibition concepts, accompanying cultural programming, design corresponding promotional material as well as organize art transport, packing and installation. We assist with public relations and work with professional photographers that will document the work and can even create 360 degree documentations of the exhibition. We will make ourselves available as contact persons on-site and relieve responsibility from hosts.

Further Projects

Mongolische Ger

Anniversary: 40 Years of German-Mongolian Relations

By invitation from the Mongolian Embassy, Berlin, art objective in collaboration with Villa Kult, Berlin, and Art & Media Project Management organized a three-day cultural and charity event that included an art exhibition, music concerts, dance performances, Mongolian catering, and an art auction.

Poster zur Ausstellung Monster.Kunst.Kinder.Rechte im Bundesjustizministerium Berlin

MONSTER. ART. CHILDREN. RIGHTS

Art objective assisted artist and lawyer, Inger-Kristina Wegener, with installing and taking-down her politically engaged touring exhibition “Monster. Art. Children. Rights”. The exhibited ‘monster-images’ are the visual counterparts to the 41 articles from the Childrens’ Rights Convention and translate them into a language appropriate for children.

ausstellungs- und eventmanagement

Von der ersten Idee über die Konzeption bis hin zur Suche eines geeigneten Ortes sowie der Beschaffung der benötigten Technik betreut art objective Ausstellungsprojekte. In intensiver Zusammenarbeit mit den KünstlerInnen und Ausstellungshäusern entwickeln wir Ausstellungskonzepte und Begleitprogramme, gestalten entsprechendes Werbematerial, organisieren Kunsttransporte und -verpackung, Ausstellungstechnik, -design und -aufbau. Wir helfen bei der Pressearbeit und engagieren professionelle FotografInnen für die Dokumentation sowie für die Erstellung von 360-Grad-Ansichten der Ausstellungen. Bei geplanten Events sind wir als Ansprechpartnerinnen vor Ort, um die GastgeberInnen zu entlasten.

Weitere Projekte

Mongolische Ger

Jubiläum: 40 Jahre deutsch-mongolische Beziehungen

Im Auftrag der Mongolischen Botschaft – Berlin hat art objective zusammen mit Villa Kult – Berlin und der Firma art&media projectmanagement ein dreitägiges Kulturevent mit einer Kunstausstellung, Musikkonzerten, Tanzperformances, einem Mongolischen Catering sowie einer Kunstauktion mit gemeinnützigem Zweck organisiert.

Poster zur Ausstellung Monster.Kunst.Kinder.Rechte im Bundesjustizministerium Berlin

Monster. Kunst. Kinder. Rechte

Beim Ausstellungsdesign sowie Auf- und Abbau der politisch-engagierten Ausstellung „Monster. Kunst. Kinder. Rechte“ unterstützte art objective die Künstlerin und Rechtsanwältin Inger-Kristina Wegener. Die ausgestellten Monster-Bilder visualisieren die 41 Artikel der Kinderrechtskonvention und übersetzen diese in eine kindgerechte Sprache.

Mongolische-Perspektiven-art-objective-web-01-neu

WO DAS GRAS AM HÖCHSTEN WÄCHST

Ein Abend Mongolischer Perspektiven – mit Filmvorführung, Gespräch, Livemusik und Ausstellung. Veranstaltet von Urban Nomads//Nomad Citizens, Maidar e.V., Otgonbayar Stiftung, Art Objective und FH Dortmund Design.