about us

art objective is a young artist agency based in Berlin and Frankfurt am Main that functions as mediation stations between artistsm cultural institutions and exhibition venues.

OUR GOALS are to advise and support artists who work independently from commercial galleries and the artist market. As freelance curators we develop engaging concepts for temporary exhibitions.

WE OFFER expert support for: textual art analysis and criticism, exhibition concepts | installation plans | correspondence management | logistics and communications with art transporters | fair representation | design and content support for portfolios, newsletters and websites | periodic or project-specific consultations | counsel with social media platforms | finding appropriate exhibition venues for unique installations or artworks

INTERNATIONAL NETWORK

With more than 10 years of experience at our disposal, we work closely with artists, art producers, various institutions, as well as, specialists such as graphic designers, programmers, photographers, logistic services from the following countries

Argentina | Austria | Australia | Brazil | Bulgaria | China | Denmark | Finland | France | Germany | United Kingdom | Greece | Iceland | Ireland | Italy | South Korea | Malaysia | Malta | Mexico | Mongolia | Norway | Poland | Romania | Russia | Serbia | Spain | South Africa | Sweden | Switzerland | Turkey

weltkarte_944px

über uns

art objective ist eine Kunstinitiative mit Sitz in Berlin und Frankfurt am Main, die sich als Vermittlungsstation zwischen KünstlerInnen und Kulturinstitutionen bzw. Ausstellungshäusern versteht.

UNSERE ZIELE sind die individuelle Betreuung und Unterstützung von KünstlerInnen, die sich unabhängig von Galerien im Kunstmarkt positionieren. Als freie Kuratorinnen entwickeln wir anspruchsvolle Konzepte für Einzel- und Gruppenausstellungen.

WIR BIETEN sachkundige Unterstützung für: textuelle Kunstanalysen, Ausstellungskonzepte | Hängepläne | Korrespondenzführung | Logistik und Vermittlung von Kunsttransporten | Messevertretung | grafische und inhaltliche Gestaltung von Portfolios, Newslettern und Webseiten | regelmäßige oder projektbezogene Beratung | Betreuung von Social Media Kanälen | für außergewöhnliche Kunstwerke oder Installationen finden wir die entsprechenden Ausstellungsräume

Hier finden Sie unser aktuelles Portfolio. 

 

INTERNATIONALES NETZWERK

Auf eine über 10-jährige Erfahrung im Kunstfeld zurückgreifend, arbeiten wir eng mit KünstlerInnen, Kulturschaffenden, verschiedenen Institutionen sowie SpezialistInnen wie GrafikdesignerInnen, ProgrammiererInnen, FotografInnen und Logistikdienstleistern aus folgenden Ländern zusammen:

Argentinien | Australien | Brasilien | Bulgarien | China | Dänemark | Finnland | Frankreich | Deutschland | Großbritannien | Griechenland | Island | Irland | Italien | Malaysia | Malta | Mexiko | Mongolei | Norwegen | Österreich | Polen | Rumänien | Russland | Schweden | Schweiz | Serbien | Spanien | Südafrika | Südkorea | Türkei

weltkarte_944px